Further Questions: When Should Library Students Start Applying? | Hiring Librarians

twitter-logo-hashtag

During my Sunday perusal of Twitter, I spotted this tweet from Hiring Librarians:

As I’m gearing up for my job search (eek!), I decided to respond with what has been on my mind quite frequently:

Amazingly enough, Hiring Librarians responded almost instantly with a link to their post on the matter.  Interviews with professionals provide a few different perspectives on the application process that I found pretty interesting, so I thought that I would share them.  Enjoy!

Further Questions: When Should Library Students Start Applying? | Hiring Librarians.

Leave a Reply

