Oh Hey, Friday!

Happy last week of August!  I can’t say I’m sorry to see it go — I have so many fun things planned for September!  This week has been pretty fantastic.  I’m enjoying my work at the library and life in general.  Here are my five!


One | This week, we’ve been treated to glorious cool weather.  One of my favorite things about Fall is the cooler temperatures.  We’ve had highs in the seventies and lows in the fifties throughout most of the week.  It has been amazing.

 via
via

Two | I’ve spent some time this week helping my friend Melissa plan her wedding.  She picked the Riverside Inn for her location, and hopefully in September we can go dress shopping.  I’m also going crazy pinning ideas for her bridal shower and bachelorette party!

 via
via

Three | On Wednesday, I also won a Chloe and Isabel giveaway!  My friend Mary Rose sells Chloe and Isabel jewelry and gave me my choice of these four pairs of earrings.  Which do you think I picked? 🙂

 via
via

Four | PSU Libraries has a Twitter campaign going right now called #WheresNittany and I think it’s awesome.  They’re sharing fun library-related places on campus to start off the new year with a plush Nittany Lion.  Isn’t she cute?

 via
via

Five | Last Sunday, L and I gave a sneak preview of our Spring 2015 Adventure on Facebook.  We’re still doing a lot of planning, but our plane tickets are booked.  More details to come!

 via
via
Leave a Reply

