Wednesday Reading

I’ve gotten a lot of joy throughout the last week saving things I’ve enjoyed reading to share with you. I hope that I’ll have the time to keep up with “Wednesday Reading” – it’s definitely a great way to post without adding a ton of extra work to my evenings!

via

Books

Professional

Recipes

  • I made this Slow Cooker Thai Butternut Soup the other night and it was delicious. I cut down on calories by cutting the peanut butter way back, increasing the broth, and adding mushrooms.
  • My friend Michelle published a series of Dragon Age drink recipes on her blog this week! Dragon Age is a video game that she adores, and she made different drinks for different characters. This is such a clever idea!
  • I am totally craving this Crock Pot Chana Masala

Miscellaneous

 

Leave a Reply

