A South American Adventure

Earlier this year, L and I took what is probably our most epic trip yet to South America.  Don’t get me wrong – we’ve had some truly amazing vacations that have taken us all over the world. But we were able to pack this trip so full of goodness that I still get excited when we tell people about it.

I’d also be remiss if I didn’t point out that this was the trip during which L proposed.  I’ve touched on it in other posts, but that story will come in time.  Suffice to say that it elevated this already outstanding trip to near-magical proportions (and we have some serious planning to do for an out-of-this-world honeymoon!).

Over the next few weeks, I’ll be covering our adventures in Peru and Chile.  Hopefully you’ll find some inspiration for your own travels!

Save

Leave a Reply

